The Turn

What games do you play?

Imagine a playground of ideas, where our differences generate rather than divide, where the patterns of a new world unfold, spun from the lessons of stories past. A place to pause, to process, and to gift culture the space it needs to germinate, develop, and bear fruit. 

Join us virtually on:

Saturday 20th March

20:00 CET / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST

View Schedule